Our Staff

Office

Principal: Jennifer Murdock-Jacoway (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org)

Assistant Principal: Dr. Robert Thelen (robert.thelen@dcsdk12.org)

Building Secretary: Kris Littlejohn (kris.littlejohn@dcsdk12.org)

Registrar: Corin Meibos (corin.meibos@dcsdk12.org)

Volunteer Coordinator/Health Assistant: Corin Meibos (corin.meibos@dcsdk12.org)


Resource Teachers

Technology Resource Teacher: 
Monica Harmon
(monica.harmon@dcsdk12.org)


Grade Level Classroom

Kindergarten: 
 Carrie Corbetta (carolinecorbetta@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten: Anne Estrada (anne.estrada@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten: Sherri Rumminger (sherri.rumminger@dcsdk12.org)
 
First Grade: Jeanetta Byrd (jeanetta.byrd@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Andrea Gale (agale2@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade:  Hanna Sykes-Varnhagen (hanna.sykesvarnhagen@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Natalie Brubaker

Second Grade: Kelli Chastain (kelli.chastain@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Dana Sedersten (dana.sedersten@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Jenna DiLoreto (jenna.diloreto@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade:  Erin Henderson (erin.henderson@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Terra Shaffner (terra.shaffner@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Kelly Hartman (kelly.hartman@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Amy Jaramillo (amy.jaramillo@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Shantel Montgomery (shantel.montgomery@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade: 
Kerri-Lynn Andrew (kerrilynn.andrew@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade: Sierra Chartier (sierra.chartier@dcsdk12.org) 

Fifth Grade: Meghan Powers (meghan.powers@dcsdk12.org)


Specials

Music: Cathy Deneault (catherine.deneault@dcsdk12.org)

Physical Education: Kelli Weinreich (kelli.weinreich@dcsdk12.org)

Art: Tim Ryckman (timothy.ryckman@dcsdk12.org)


Special Services 

504 Coordinator: Alexandra Nardi (alexandra.nardi@dcsdk12.org)

READ ACT Coordinator: Jennifer Miller  (jennifer.m.miller@dcsdk12.org)

State Assessment 
Coordinator: Dr. Robert Thelen
 (robert.thelen@dcsdk12.org)

Gifted and Talented Coordinator: Kelly Southerlin 

School Counselor: Alexandria Nardi (alexandra.nardi@dcsdk12.org)

RTI/ELL: Jennifer Miller (jennifer.m.miller@dcsdk12.org)

Learning Specialist: Jennifer Romero (jennifer.romero@dcsdk12.org)

Learning Specialist: Karen Breisinger

Significant Support Needs: Amelia Graser (amelia.graser@dcsdk12.org)

Occupational Therapist: Elizabeth Jordan (egenuario@dcsdk12.org)

School Psychologist: Chantel Albert (chantel.albert@dcsdk12.org)

Speech Language Pathologist: April Covey (april.covey@dcsdk12.org)

Speech Language Pathologist (PT):Amy Sealock(amy.sealock@dcsdk12.org)

School Nurse Consultant: Merry Collitt (meradithcollitt@dcsdk12.org)


Learning Commons Assistant

Jody Robinson (jody.robinson@dcsdk12.org)


Educational Assistants

Danielle Peddie (danielle.peddie@dcsdk12.org)

Laura Swenson (laura.swenson@dcsdk12.org)

Special Education Assistants

Patrice Austin (patrice.austin@dcsdk12.org)

Rungthip (Tao) Brill (rungthip.brill@dcsdk12.org)

Karen Bunge (karen.bunge@dcsdk12.org)

Lauren Fuerst (lauren.fuerst@dcsdk12.org)

Lee Ann Hilgendorf (lee.hilgendorf@dcsdk12.org)

Mara Murray (mara.murray@dcsdk12.org)



Preschool Program

Preschool Teacher: Lina Kelley (carolina.kelley@dcsdk12.org)

Preschool Special Education Assistant: 

Speech Pathologist: Ellen Thompson (ellen.thompson@dcsdk12.org)

Special Education Teacher: Tara Mulhern (tara.mulhern@dcsdk12.org)

Occupational Therapist:
 Shannon Bell (Shannon.Bell@dcsdk12.org)

Early Childhood Special Educator:Julie Mooney(julie.mooney@dcsdk12.org)
 

 


Building Engineer

Jose Mendoza (jose.mendoza@dcsdk12.org)


Kitchen 

Manager: Angelo DeMarco (angelo.demarco@dcsdk12.org)


B.A.S.E. (Before and After School Enterprise) Program

Director: Paul Brandt (paul.brandt@dcsdk12.org)

Assistant Manager:  Molly Matzat (molly.matzat@dcsdk12.org)

Program Leader: Susan Chapman (susan.chapman@dcsdk12.org)

Program Leader: Marilyn Kolseth (marilyn.kolseth@dcsdk12.org)


Aide: Morgan Hovde (morgan.hovde@dcsdk12.org)